The Advantages Of Blogging

36778_flowersI love to write. I am a natural born writer. I have been writing ever since I was a child.

I had the opportunity to get a book published by a mainstream publishing company when I was about ten or eleven years of age.

Since then, I actually have gotten two books self published.

I have been a blogger on the internet now for seven years straight. I first started on a site called Blogsource but they had eventually shut down.

So I moved on and found an even better platform at WordPress.

All writers need a solid place to express themselves and to release their talents. Building a foundation is essential. Once established, one endeavors to find sustainment.

Whether they want to maintain a specific literary venture, a creative practice of their skills, an experimentation, or so on.

My writing calls out to me. It is automatic. It is spiritual as well as occupational.

Aside from the natural desire to write as a hobby and as a career, there are the obligations that will sometimes occur.

The binds of censorship.

We are not always at liberation to convey our views, discoveries, or messages just anywhere.

It is very nice to be able to get paid a little or a lot of money by doing something that one loves to do if the investment of time is well worth the effort.

There are plenty of individuals who find what they do so rewarding within itself that they are not really too concerned in earning such a large sum of money for their accomplishments.

It is not always about the money with all people. It is more about the satisfaction of personal achievement and fulfillment. To gain even further through earning a significant figure just adds to the venture being absolutely grand.

In my judgment, and also as a fact, one can go quite far pursuing their writing aspirations on the internet.

Now exactly what route that one should take is absolutely up to the individual person because what will work out for one will not necessarily take at hold for another.

These many particular write to get paid websites on the internet are a very constructive and productive mode of sharing and promoting our literature.

The only downfall is that all writing sites that claim to pay are not always effective.

When one has found one to best suit their need that is a great and beneficial advantage.

Another possible drawback is how much leeway a site may give in regard to the particular content submitted from a member.

Some write to get paid sites are lenient while others are quite strict with their rules.

Most of the time these certain guidelines and restrictions cater to the quality of the website. And that is fair and understandable. However, some are just not worth the inconvenience.

That is why I continue to love ordinary blogging.

On a personal blog one is totally free to self express without limitations, except for extremely obscene or vulgar content.

I often write subjects that are written in a controversial manner-yet I do know how to curb and moderate the things that I put out into the open when it is appropriate professionally.

There are instances when we have to make allowances.

I am blunt. Very candid. I do not hold back on anything. Well, mostly anything depending on what I am motivated by.

I do not entirely let out everything within my words of wisdom and insight. Every single acknowledgement is not meant to be shared or told. A lot of statements are just better left unsaid.

Nevertheless, I speak the truth and I do not care who does not like it.

Visit My Voice Weblog By Miss LaToya Lawrence

Leave a Reply

