My Expertise

quiet timeI came upon an old comment that I completely forgot about in regard to a post that I wrote a long time ago, in the year of 2007 in fact, and it had got me to thinking for a minute or two.

The post in particular was written about a guy who “thank goodness” and thank my “lucky stars” does not bother me anymore he stopped becoming my pain in the ass “spiritual stalker” who also use to send people to talk at me and make facial contact with me out in the street on occasion. This guy who I wrote in specific about before in the past finally left me alone in the second or third week of february 2014. https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2012/11/16/dirty-rotten-and-pitiful/

https://ladylatoya.wordpress.com/2013/11/06/no-tolerance-for-love-or-lust-spells/

Anyway, this was the comment left for the “Rituals” post:

Not Necessarily – I encourage you to research the culture some more, this is not black magic – black magic was created by hollywood – these are religions that came before christ – does not mean they are evil,just different. Did you know that Christianity was once seen as a CULT – learn your history before we run to make assumptions about such.

http://www.santeriareligion101.com

Certain people kill me how they endeavor to manipulate and turn around what someone may have wrote or said but this was years ago when there was plotting among those who thought that they could run me away and/or scare me by their “laughable” psychological strategies (that may have worked on the weak-minded or uninformed but not on me) and just by ignorant souls in general.

Black magic really does exist and “Brujeria” is indeed a form of Santeria, and I know that for a fact, I have over thirty years experience knowing, it is the black magic part of it and if this asshole wants to talk about history let’s go back to how all of “voodoo” originated in Africa and that it really “belongs” to part of my African descendant culture as many Latinos have tried to claim the religion as their very own.

What I had said in my article and I quote: “Whenever negative Obeah, Santeria, Yoruba, Voodoo or whatever you want to call it is being worked and in affect, it is very unnatural and unhealthy. It is all black magic and i will continue to be protected by my spirituality”.

Any spiritual practice that is used in a negative or evil fashion no matter what the “religion” and that goes for Christianity too, it pertains to witchcraft and black magic it is all the same just different forms and techniques.

When I think about the lengths that some have gone in an attempt to undermine, underestimate and discourage me with their own personal ignorance and preconceived notions without even knowing me and my own personal capabilities and life experiences.

I dare anybody to challenge the areas in where I’ve been and what I’ve known about and not from the common general and traditional repetitions continuously followed by those that can be picked up from any investigating source either. I have information that is unavailable to most and that can only be gathered through the natural ability of true divination.

 

Leave a Reply

