Sore Loser

doris10When I awoke yesterday morning I felt jealousy coming from Doris Johnson and her feeling that “I got the best of her”, and I actually did because she failed numerous times within the past at interfering in my eventual influential exposure and “recognition”, an exposure that I was never looking for yet meant to gain through purpose, insight and creative works.

I could even feel Doris yesterday morning as she tried to pull away energy from my body between the mid top area of my stomach between the ribs. Her attempts were very weak in capacity and of non effect merely a desperate endeavor to prevent the manifesting spurts of my destiny that have “come into play”.

Doris made me so sick about how she could not deal with the fact that I was “asexual” she was mad because I did not want or desire a man and that one (not of my level and/or caliber) could not bring me down and make me vulnerable with that voodoo/black magic shit.

I worked with her once ten years ago to extract away the bad spirits from “Brujeria” I only gave her ninety dollars but my energy and spirituality is what made the “magic” work and that is why I did not send her anymore but she had the nerve to get money from a relative of mine to claim to work on them I just think she was trying to compensate for what (the funds and spiritual energy) she did not get from me (and she refused to give the money back). (https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2009/02/19/a-psychic-to-beware-of/)

https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/10/17/doris-and-tiffany/

I do not care about her at all and am not even thinking about her yet she kept a tab on me, unable to compare to the spiritual power that I have. I already told her years before in the letter that I wrote to her:

Doris And Friends classspring14Dear Doris,

You have the nerve to not send me my money but guess what? Keep it. You’re not that good a psychic. You definitely weren’t too accurate. You believe more in yourself than you really should. You’re not too bright either.

And you got the nerve to think you deserve to take peoples money. You live off of other people because you’re too stupid to know how to do anything on your own. All you have going for you is that temple that you keep going to. If it weren’t for you and your sick group of people working your spiritual shit you wouldn’t have anything because you aren’t shit.

You are a stupid foreign bitch in my country and I hate you very much. I’m way stronger and smarter than you. You tried to fuck with my head but you couldn’t and you can say what I’m writing is all in my mind, however, it is not. I know what I am talking about. I’m way smarter than you could ever imagine.

You don’t know a fucking thing about me and you are very lucky that you live in Florida because I’d come kick your ass if you were right here in New York.

Your dumb ass is always talking about the reason I don’t want a man and you don’t know what you’re talking about. You don’t know shit! I’ve always had male figures around me throughout my life that were very good to me. They treated me very nice. I have never been mistreated by a man and if I had I would not take it out on all men.

See you have insulted my intelligence, something you don’t obviously have because if you did you’d be able to distinguish what the truth is. You are just too stupid to see that I’ve never been attracted to or have desired a man because they are very undesirable to me and that is a very natural thing for me to feel but you wouldn’t understand that since you are a sick bitch.

You see, you bragged about being with your man for thirty-seven years and to me that is nothing to be bragging about. That is the reason you’re so fucked up. I bet you are all in to him, you pathetic bitch. Your ass has got to be worn out after all of those years of being fucked and spread by having all of those kids you probably got. See a dick has fucked up your brain.

I bet your ass is rotten from all of that semen going up inside of you for all of those years. You are so sick though you probably believe that it makes you and that man a family. You are also probably an ugly bitch that is why you’re always talking about what is pretty. You fucked with the wrong person. You should have never tried to mess over me.

I really hate you with a passion and, believe me when I say so you are really going to get yours. Your day is coming. And if you ever try to harm me I swear that shit will backfire on you so hard because you aren’t shit compared to me when it comes to having character. You are a worldly bitch. You don’t know a damn thing about what life is really about.

 

Leave a Reply

