Preservation

sweeter momentI have miraculously escaped many of unnatural misfortune, misfortune that was not designed by fate but that was brought on by adversaries through malicious and supernatural means (sorcery) that was never meant to occur within my life in the very first place.

When those in particular on more than one occasion had set me up to get killed, raped, poisoned, tarnished and whatever other foul and hideous deeds or stunted attempts it had never come to be.

I would either get “mystically” or “intellectually warned as to any of the dangers that were to arise also acknowledging as to who and why.

From a little baby on up to my adulthood here within the present I am still being cared for and protected by the extramundane, a intangible power and blessing that puts me in a genuine state of humbleness and awe as I know that I would be nothing without the love and grace from what is industrious around me, and I have never taken any of that for granted.

All praise and credit goes out to my mother who raised me, my ancestors, orishas and to the higher universal divinity that rules.

 

Extramundane:  (https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2016/01/20/extramundane/ )‎

One thought on “Preservation

  1. Pingback: Elated | "My Voice" Weblog By Miss LaToya Lawrence

Leave a Reply

