Cheese

cheese and wineIt has indeed been a while since I’ve consumed any straight up dairy products such as milk, cheese and butter although there may have once in a while been a product that I’ve eaten that may have included a small ingredient or two that I had carefully examined and that didn’t hurt to indulge within.

It is alright from time to time depending on how the consistency is derived and manufactured, however, I strictly do not any longer since within a little over two years now drink the fluids of cows milk. I am fascinated with soy milk.

I also hadn’t eaten any cheese within the past entire two years it wasn’t until January of this year that I helped myself to two slices of a tasty cheesy pizza other than that I’ve been dairy free. I do not even remember the last time that I’ve cooked or ate with butter.

I have found a very good brand of cheese that does not contain any animal rennet but I’d really prefer to try a non dairy product such as “GO Veggie” cheese alternatives before I actually even think to go back to ordinary cheese simply because I have not come into contact with a more better or healthier option that is more suitable to me and my taste.

The Go Veggie brand has quite a few variety and selection of cheeses including Parmesan, Swiss, Mozzarella, American, Cheddar, White cheddar, Cream cheese and a few more.

cheeseI’ll look for it at one of my local supermarkets and maybe test it out, according to the zip code that I entered within the “Where To Buy” section that is represented on their website quite a few of my nearby groceries do supposedly carry the item.

I have found in the past though that the information on websites are not always accurate as far as to what store may actually have the item within stock. It is absolutely nothing that I will fret about or even drive myself crazy with it is not a life or death situation for me it is just a preference.

Soy:(https://ladylatoya.wordpress.com/2015/12/02/soy/)

Nutritious Desserts/Healthy Desserts That Provide Nourishment:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/nutritious-dessertshealthy-desserts-that-provide-nourishment/)

My Regimen For Dairy/The Restrictions On My Dairy Intake:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/my-regimen-for-dairythe-restrictions-on-my-dairy-intake/)

The Things That Go Good With Milk:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/the-things-that-go-good-with-milkmy-solution-for-consuming-large-portions-of-milk/)

Leave a Reply

