Love Letter

canine readOur precious little babies, our furry little friends and our delightful little canine companion of creatures they can do everything but talk within our own human verbal language they are so darn smart.

They’d love to talk and speak out our words if they actually could I’ve had a real live dream within my sleep years ago in which my deceased dog spoke to me as she had uttered to me my name. “Toya” she had said, her voice was so cute and sweet yes it was such a treat to hear.

She remembered how everyone around within our home and even within our neighborhood had never called me by my full name (LaToya) but by my popular nicknames (Toy or Toya).

enjoying natureThe sparkle in their eye sometimes makes me want to cry as they are extremely loving and sincere that those of us who are literally worthy prove to come quite rare.

I think about my little pooch all of the time our spiritual connection that never lacks of any affection and our special bond that continues to go beyond.

As I soar she proceeds to roar, and as she sends me all of her love I constantly thank what is surrounded by us from above.

 

Baby At Peace:(https://ladylatoya.wordpress.com/2015/11/29/baby-at-peace/)

Brandie The Best Li’l Human Dog Ever:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2007/08/25/my-lil-brandie-the-best-human-dog-i-ever-had/)

Our Canine Companions:(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/03/13/our-canine-companions/)

One thought on “Love Letter

  1. Pingback: Poise | "My Voice" Weblog By Miss LaToya Lawrence

Leave a Reply

