Empathic Expressions

I feel strongly and I always have I feel everything and I always will whether I want to or not because it is a part of my nature, my gift.

I feel things and people in my thoughts and even within different parts of my body could be in my shoulder, chest or stomach or just around my being.

There is a difference between someone and something being in my thoughts (I don’t mean willfully thinking of anything on my own but things that come precognitive) compared to feeling them within my body and thoughts both have meaning yet distinguishing significance.

I feel when people are no good, when they lie, their motives, their problems, when people like me, when they don’t like me, if something will go right or wrong and so on the list never ends It is just a spontaneous response to the energy that I automatically pick up on and it is not limited to a specific vicinity I feel things throughout the world of locations. There are no boundaries when it comes to feeling energy as spiritual surpasses the physical within my personal encounters of experience.

The feelings will at times constantly nag at me to validate the information that I receive and also will initiate me into a specific action if need be.

Where would I be without my empathic ability? Where would I be without any of my abilities? I have no desire to find out as I need to feel in connection with what I paranormally hear, see, touch, smell and taste they all bring in clarity of their own and within interpretation.

I use all the elements of my talents and skill to understand and conclude accounts as they all go hand in hand whether they act on their own or all together they all have a story to unfold and tell to me.

The Beauty Of The Caul

Just because one is born with a caul doesn’t automatically mean that they’re going to be honest or that they’ll do well in life. Born with a caul just signifies extraordinary attributes that average people don’t have and at different variations and levels of capacity or range.

It is up to the individual whether or not they choose to do good or bad with the special talents that they are granted by birth and life condition also determines what route one may take or how things may turn out for them with or without their control it all depends on situation and circumstance just as many other happenings amongst us within living on this earth.

For those where a genuineness and advantageous of nature or destiny reside shines a light.

As one born with a strong spirit the light that reflects upon I and us is a spiritual illumination of strength, knowledge and wisdom that we ascribe and apply.

Those of the darkness entertain deception and shortcoming out of naivety, vulnerability, and weakness and use these negatives as stepping stones for and to promote their ominous prospects.

We that are positive were not built for demonology but for gloriousness and we are expected and tend to compliment that natural factor by living and treating ourselves well.

Lifestyle is the key to keeping our minds, body and spirits clean, healthy and pure.

Spirit leads us into what is proper and appropriate for us and our well being right down to the people we associate with to the foods that we eat and if staying and remaining away from what is not harmonic unto our surroundings and constitution then so be it!

Sex Spells

How one is and what they do with their life is no one’s business as long as they’re not unrightfully bothering anyone.

Yet some people are conflicted and can’t stand to see anything different from what they are or that is not riding in the same boats as they are. When they see one traveling within a preferable vehicle and to a favorable distance they become discontent and bitter toward the destination.

The route, what they transport in, how they get there, where they go often results in the bed they make and choose to lie in so no need to get mad at another for having their own everlasting vacation spot.

If one doesn’t have the design or is incapable of architecting a plan don’t spite the other who is the all too well organized.

Here and there are ridiculous perverted attempts to give me sexual sensations as if something is seemingly penetrating the inside of my vagina and when the energy weakens someone does another spell to strengthen it.

I’m tired of those that want to change me into what they want me to be by black magic manipulation as it is utterly done in vain. My vagina is my business as undesirables hope that I become horny. Aside from quite of the other qualities that I have that make my enemies cringe with envy and rage is the fact that I am asexual and don’t desire sex.

It bothers them so much as they are all dogged out and filled with an array of nasty venereal diseases from their ruthless promiscuity.

I don’t care what they do so they shouldn’t care what I don’t do.

They want me in their predicament though it is impossible as the idea of intercourse turns me off and trying to give me a feeling down there definitely pisses me off. I’ve never been sexually aroused or have lusted after another human being what can another person’s body part do for me? I have a derriere, chest and legs just like everyone else what is that to get excited about? I have a vagina that doesn’t hunger for a penis so what has one got to do with the other?

Some believe in emotion and making love I don’t to me there is no such thing that is all within a person’s mind what they perceive as intimate relations to mean and define for them selves.

I always thought it was ugly to even watch animals copulate and to me it is such an ugly and disgusting way to come into the world. God didn’t have to create things to be that way but he did and I want no part of it.

Not to mention how everyone is not always clean down there with putrid smelling balls and seminal discharge as well as putrid smelling vaginas and fluids.

To each his or her own sex is not and has never been my thing and I am very proud of that.

(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/proud-to-be-asexualthe-liberating-truth-about-my-asexuality/)

(https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/2016/08/06/not-so-strange-to-me-but-true/)