Respect To The Caul

There are a lot that claim to have been born with a “veil” but compared to the vast majority only a small percentage really were born with cauls over their faces.

Many claim to be psychic or to have paranormal abilities but actually only very few really do and it is a disgrace and so disrespectful to those of us that genuinely do fall into that category of having second-sight/extra sensory perception.

These individuals violate the true gravity, beauty, and sacredness of what these gifts mean and represent. It is not something common or for those in specific to put their own handle on.

Yes, we that are truly incline have our own special talents in a variety of different ways and at different levels but no one can define for us what our gifts are, how they operate, the connection unto and no one can redefine what was celestially designed within originality and distinction for any group to claim and rearrange into the norm.

I hate when outsiders or wannabees attempt to invade then sully by charging in on a territory that was not meant for them to inhabit within the first place just because they want to be “special” too.

What is a dead giveaway to many fakes and phonies is when they underestimate the power that we authentic bearers of the caul really hold. They don’t know because they don’t actually have true paranormal ability and they don’t understand how it functions so they think or believe that they can fool us.

And when they doubt us and what we actually have the ability to do and to connect with there is where we catch them because if they were themselves genuinely real they wouldn’t have questioned or denied us to begin with they would have “known better!”

I laugh at liars because a liar constantly worries about what others are thinking, has to keep up a story, and then they have to remember their lies, however, when one tells the truth they have nothing to worry about and the validity always carries them through.

 

Instrumental

The melodious harmony of rhythmic tunes layered within the universe set the atmospheric mode and are quite instrumental.

Song and dance are both festive and celebratory to the pleasures and merriment of spirit.

To collaborate within groove is fantastic.

Music can be used to conjure or invigorate as it is a very beautiful form of culture, talent, creativity, expression and antidote.

In its spiritual tones music has healing properties and is quite therapeutic.

I love all types of music just as long as it has a good sound with various poetic lyric vibe because I am versatile.

Once in a while I go to sleep with music played at low volume as music often compliments relaxation and meditation.

 

 

Non Gmo Vegan Tortilla

Yesterday was a beautiful day in New York it was about 78 degrees and I did some food shopping and while I was at the market I picked up a big bag of my favorite organic non gmo vegan white corn tortilla chips that are made with the Ingredients: Organic white corn, expeller pressed oleic safflower and/or sunflower oil, sea salt.

I also like the yellow corn tortilla chips.

Whatever I buy I make sure that it is non gmo and befitting to my dietary preferences as I’ve always been particular about what I eat as a vegetarian and individual that is into a very healthy lifestyle even my moderate intake of certain snacks have to be up to par!

To me they are a much better alternative to the average greasy corn chips on the market and I genuinely like the taste and the crunch without all of that excessive oil these are on the dry side and I like it.

Transparent

Symptoms Of Voodoo/Black Magic by misslatoya

Athie Dews said 2 days ago

Someone please help me! My children and I have just recently had to move in with a man that wants to force me to be with him. He recently bought me a 2 litter soda, I seen him take the soda in the kitchen. Very quiet and quick. So I asked him did he get me something to drink? He then went on the porch to bring me a cup of that exact same soda filled ice. I asked him where did he get that soda? He told me he poured it on the porch and he had NO VALID reason to do that. I did sip the soda but then I thought about it and I went to pour it out and rinse the cup and pour me new soda. Later that day he gave me a watch. I thought it sweet until I woke up this morning scared. And I felt darkness around me like spiritual darkness. I don’t sleep in the room with him. I took the watch off as I was reading these signs and I’m sending this message but I’ve been blocked from my dreams and that’s where God talks to me and 70 percent of the signs I’ve just read in this article I’m experiencing. Please tell me wat to do. I love GOD and Jesus Christ.

You said 1 day ago

The first sentences are interesting as it reminds me of a dream that I had about a month ago about a lying, unattractive slut bitch that had to move in with a guy because he was withholding her money from her and she was doing whatever she had to do to get her money back and I thought it was good for her as she was no good. He must have a lot of dirt on the weak bitch if she had to move in with him and couldn’t make it any other way.

You know, undesirables have worked negativity on me for years out of jealousy and I was never affected by it their black magic/voodoo/witchcraft never did anything to me mentally, emotionally, physically, or spiritually, I mean I’ve always known and felt what they had done because I have a gift but they were all too stupid and dumb to realize that they could not hurt me at all. I was too smart, too strong, too spiritual.

They may have delayed certain opportunities within the past with their spells having an affect on others and through blockages but that didn’t even stop me as I still accomplished goals by getting the jobs that I wanted and making good money, living peacefully, and enjoying my life and blessings because I am a good and very unique individual that no one can stop or destroy.

I have so much love around me I always did I never had to go out to find love. I am a very honest person, I’ve never been on drugs or alcohol or had the desire to, I never ran around with men I never desired to I am very attractive and guys always ran after me , however, I didn’t want any of them I am asexual and proud! And I didn’t need God in my life to be this way I was born this way.

And my entire point is that I was always my own individual that never got mixed up in the ways of the average range of society it wasn’t within my nature. Yet I notice that many that have gotten caught up within the perils of society claim to be with God or run to God when they hit rock bottom and I guess because God’s standards are so low that he accepts anything no matter who they are or what they’ve done just as long as they obey him in the fashion that he sees fit.

I’ve never had these problems and I don’t gravitate towards God my Ancestors and Orishas have always had my back and have protected me and they wouldn’t just accept anybody If I wasn’t the genuine person that I was we wouldn’t have that alignment and balance and as my head Orisha unfortunately doesn’t have the power to create (because if so the world would be a better place) he does have the power to destroy, and I like that.

If you love God and Jesus so much why don’t you go run to them for help? Many keep hollering about their problems but if God is their number one source why are they complaining?

God is not my number one source and I am not complaining at all as what is around me never let that black magic/voodoo/witchcraft shit snatch me in it’s trap.