Ominous Dictation?

flowerbagAs usual there are the certain types of degenerates that keep tabs on me spiritually and also physically they cannot help it as they are sick, demented and demonic.

They do not have a life as their intentions are to stop me within any of my natural and positive endeavors, particularly right now it is regarding my subject matter in which I write.

It started very lightly here and there about a few days ago and then again yesterday. It is nothing really strong or overwhelming within feeling, just my energy letting me know what my foes are trying to put inside my head (thoughts).

I am very sensitive spiritually so can I pick up on even the most slightest of vibrations, anyhow, they were warning me to stop writing about the supernatural aspects that have and that are currently going on within my life my knowledge and experiences with black magic, being born of the caul, and so on because If I do not slow down people are going to believe and/or think that I am crazy.

These assholes feel that I have gone too far and am getting carried away with my information.

There are other people out there with particular gifts and other people out there going through or who have gone through bouts with black magic and witchcraft besides me.

Well, number one, If people were to think that I was actually crazy for writing about subject matter that may seem impossible, unusual (bizarre) and/or beyond reason etc… Then why are my foes concerned about it?

That should be right up their alley as they have for so many years wanted to literally drive me crazy though their evil and numerous forms of witchcraft and black magic. In reality, people normally try to discredit those who are very smart or who “know too much” regarding specific things to make them to appear crazy.

And as a person born with legitimate preternatural ability and with “plenty of sense” I have already questioned my own sanity in the past which makes me definitely not insane. I have a very strong mind and I know better and frankly I honestly never have cared in the least about what anyone ever thought of me good or bad.

Fear is usually the culprit a lot of people are actually afraid to speak upon certain issues that they feel, believe and/or know that goes on. I mention things that many keep quiet about. And I am not knocking anyone for their reasons of silence but I do not scare easily I have no fear of self-expression and repercussion.

When one speaks from truth and genuine experience they are able to consistently stand firm and back up all of their statements or intentions.

Like I said my foes just want to prevent me from doing what I want and like to do, however, I refuse to stop being myself and conducting my livelihood.

If there were any logical reason for me to stop writing publicly it should be due to the fact of those (one person I definitely know of) who come to my site to steal my knowledge, experience and creativity to pass it off as their very own because they are not ingenious enough and real enough to come up with their own ideas.

All of my writings belong to me and originality and uniqueness shows therefore no one on the mark will be fooled about what is recognized through and designed by me my signature will always stand strong.

It is nothing different than what they had tried a few years ago spiritually attempting to make me “fear” to write, and not only did they grant me their warning yesterday they were even trying to work ineffective spells to “weaken me”.

They want me to have some emotion and be scary, timid and able to be hurt by what they say and do. It is very interesting how important I am to them and how much I really matter, see they do not even realize the depths of what they show.