“A Pill For Your Thoughts”

smart pillsI take my “magical pills” so to say. I have been taking them for years and I do not plan to stop.

I do not have to pay for them as they cannot be bought or sold out from any store. I do not even need a prescription for them.

They are free and pure and they come in rare form. They are not tablets, capsules, caplets, or soft gels. No manufacturer is able to design them.

I take each pill wisely.

They can be taken at any time and they can be taken in excess if needed. There are no harmful side effects and no dangerous chance of overdose.

My pills may be hard for others to swallow but they are easy for me to ingest.

They absorb within me peace, they absorb within me happiness, they absorb within me health, they absorb within me love, they absorb within me motivation and they absorb within me inspiration, all of the priceless things that all go hand in hand.

I reflect what illuminates from the deep inside I generate that inner glow that outer spark of energy.

My pills make me vibrate within the universe. My pills make me light up and burn like a flame.

I’d advise anyone who believes to take one of those little magical pills of faith.

 

Dear Miss LaToya

Doesn’t Something Smell Rather Fishy Here?

I wouldn’t trust neither one of them. I bet any amount of money that they are both in cahoots with one another!

(They want me to post this so that they can start some crap. Let’s see if it works! ha, ha, ha,)

Originally I wasn’t going to post this obvious “set up” ,however, spirit is guiding me to, spirit has a lesson to teach them all.

Misery Sure Loves Company, Don’t They?!

crystal ballTo misslatoya
Nov 28 at 11:11 PM
Name: Ellen stone
Email: ellenstone56@gmail.com
Website:
Comment: While I was trying to find out whatever happened to shannon,I came upon your blog,you are completely spot on,she is a fraud.Even her name is bogus.She didn’t even know what a caul was until we met.Her book,Dover Graye,is based on MY childhood experiences.Imagine,my feelings of betrayal upon reading that book,well after she fled the area.I’ve wanted to confront her on her lies and plagiarism,but couldn’t find her,until now.And to see she is still not being true,even to herself.She has traveled from one coast to the other,just ahead of the reckoning.It will catch up with her,we need do nothing.

Time: November 28, 2015 at 11:10 pm

IP Address: 71.169.133.152

Contact Form URL: https://misslatoya.wordpress.com/questions-or-comments-contact-miss-latoya/
Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.

ellenstone
ellenstone56@gmail.com
71.169.133.152
Even shannon’ s name is a lie,as I knew her in Vermont.She didn’t even know what a caul was until we became acquainted.Much of the information in her Dover Graye book comes from MY childhood experiences.Imagine my sense of betrayal when I first read these words.You completely pegged her.

Shannon Lee Wolf
View Post
2
2 approved comments11 pending comment
2015/11/28 at 11:48 pm